You need to Read the rules and Join the forums before you can post.

Slagathor
(Senior Member)
****

Registration Date: 08-02-2011
Date of Birth: 01-29-1992 (27 years old)
Local Time: 12-10-2019 at 10:40 AM
Status: Offline

Slagathor's Forum Info
Joined: 08-02-2011
Last Visit: 12-05-2012, 07:15 PM
Total Posts: 120 (0.04 posts per day | 0.51 percent of total posts)
(Find All Posts)
Total Threads: 20 (0.01 threads per day | 0.48 percent of total threads)
(Find All Threads)
Time Spent Online: 1 Day, 1 Hour, 9 Minutes, 58 Seconds
Members Referred: 0
Reputation: 3 [Details]
  
Additional Info About Slagathor
Sex: Male
Location: Michigan
Bio: I'm Connor, a sophomore at the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor. I'm majoring in Computer Science and possibly a minor in Computer Engineering. I built my first computer in 2009 and have been steadily upgrading it with whatever cash I can part with.

I'm a college student on a college budget and I'm always trying to throw my money at Newegg and Steam. Thankfully I don't have any other hobbies beyond my computer.

I'm a big gamer, was more of a gamer before college, but I still get my game on daily.

Slagathor's Signature
CPU: Intel i5 2500k @ 4.4GHz CPU Cooler: Thermalright Silver Arrow Mobo: MSI P67A-G43 GPU: EVGA GTX 580 + BFG GTX 260 RAM: 4x4GB Patriot G2 DDR3 1333MHz SSD: Crucial M4 64GB HDD: 750 GB WD Caviar Black, 640 GB WD Caviar Black, 500 GB Seagate Barracuda PSU: Corsair CMPSU-650TX 650W Case: Coolermaster HAF 922 Sound Card Asus Xonar DX Monitor: I-Inc 27" 1920x1200